Thursday Three: Magazines

This week’s links are all magazines.

  1. Matchbook Mag: I don’t remember exactly how I came across this online magazine, but I do love it. Great colors and concepts and fashion, and the best part is you can read it all online without having to wait for the mail!
  2. Martha Stewart: She’s got four magazines, and I subscribe to exactly half of them. I may subscribe to three-fourths by the end of the summer. I’m sure you already know there are tons of great recipes in here, decorating ideas, pictures of Martha’s house (which oh-my-god don’t you want to live here?) and more. And you can read on the iPad too, if you have a print subscription.
  3. The third is Marie Claire. I don’t subscribe but my roommate does, and they actually have good in-depth articles in here from time to time.

What are your favorite magazines?

Do you prefer reading print or electronic versions?

Share your thoughts

