What I Wore Wednesday

image

Welcome to the first installment of What I Wore Wednesday (or WIWW)! Also known as The First Time I Remembered to Photograph My Clothes on a Wednesday!

image

So this is an orange cardigan, white tank top, and white and orange polka dot skirt that I’ve had at least since college. It’s very flowy and girly and lovely. I’m wearing pink and orange flowered shoes which don’t exactly match but they match closer than any of my other shoes. My nails are silver, but you can only see my thumb here.

image

This one is more like “how I did my makeup” Wednesday. I’m wearing a black polo shirt with a logo, and black pants, black socks and black shoes. For the concert, not because I love black that much. You can’t really see, but there’s a black flower in my hair too!

This post is brought to you because I finally remembered to participate and not just lurk around all the great outfit pictures at What I Wore Wednesday at The Pleated Poppy. πŸ™‚

pleated poppy

the pleated poppy blog

4 comments on “What I Wore Wednesday

  1. ash721 says:

    I love your outfit! Thanks for stopping by MagnoliaGrace! I’m officially your newest follower, hopefully we can follow eachother :)xo, Ashley

  2. Linda Z says:

    Cute outfit and pretty colors! Glad you decided to link up! πŸ™‚

Share your thoughts

