Weekend away

Spending 2 days doing nothing but reading, drinking, eating, and chillin with friends 🙂

image

All of Saturday afternoon!

image

Erin made bean salad!

image

Love this face

6 comments on “Weekend away

  1. judy says:

    me too!

  2. Erin says:

    I’m a little partial to the face in the background 🙂

  3. I love the color of your nails. 😉 I’m glad you had a wonderful weekend. 🙂

  4. Tilly says:

    Sounds like you had a pretty dreamy weekend!! ;( sob im so envious of the sun peeking through in that first picture! It is stormy in england at the minute >_<!

  5. I also noticed the green fingernails. Despite the weather, against the cup, it reminded me of Christmas. Enjoy!

Share your thoughts

