Thursday Three: Google Reader might hit capacity…

I just keep adding more and more blogs to my Google Reader. It’s almost an addiction. I see a blog with one post that looks interesting, and I immediately subscribe.

Monday is the worst day of the week to add more because that’s usually when my Reader explodes with new posts.

That said, I did click on some of the Freshly Pressed on Monday, and added these blogs to my reader this week:

1. Will Run For Glitter: Looks like it’s a blog about running. Which I want to do more of, so yay!

2. Soulshine Traveler: Who found a Spiderman in Moscow? This chick. She’s also a runner (theme here?)

3. Have Baggage Will Travel: Two friends, travel pictures, more for me to dream about…

That’s it for now. I hope you all have a great rest of the week!

Share your thoughts

