I may not be writing but…

I *am* reading.

So, here are a few of the blogs I’ve been mostly keeping up with the last few weeks. Enjoy!

Answering Oliver.  Serious inspiration. This girl just took off traveling around the world. She runs, she blogs, she shows us the sights.

A Girl, A Style. From across the ocean, this girl blogs about fashion. Her blog has an adorable header, and the pictures make me smile. Oh, and she’s in Cambridge, where I might be at some point this year.

Newlyweds on a Budget. This is a little bit cheating since we’re real life friends, but since we don’t get together often enough, I keep up by reading her blog. Also, she’s funny and practical. So go click!

Catalog Living. I find their take on catalog decor pretty entertaining.

And last, Consumerist for all the terrible things that happen to shoppers and how we can fight back as consumers.

 

2 comments on “I may not be writing but…

  1. I’ll be checking out the other blogs–we should do lunch soon!!

Share your thoughts

