Whew! It’s been a while…

Sorry for the lack of posting… it’s been a busy month, and I haven’t been at a computer very often even to check email!

Let’s get caught up.

Last weekend was spent at the Renaissance Faire! With costumes! And beer! And looking at other people’s costumes!

Renn Faire!

 

 

There’s also been a lot of working, and rehearsals (I’m singing The Creation again in May!), eating and watching Smash!

I’d like to promise I’ll be updating more, but …

 

One comment on “Whew! It’s been a while…

  1. I went to the faire in high school and I wanted to take Eric! Hopefully we can make it out there

Share your thoughts

