Thursday Three: Hawaii!

Someone I know lives in Hawaii, and it would be really, really awesome to go visit. Especially in the summer. After I become skinny (Hah!)

Today’s Thursday Three is dedicated to the islands, big and small.

1. Go Visit Hawaii.  I’d love to! Thought you’d never demand ask.

Mmm, look at that clear blue water. I think this picture says it all. Plus, the site has fun facts, tips for travel and loads of good information for visitors.

The Allure of Lanai. Originally posted at: Hawaii Advice & Vacation News | Go Visit Hawaii http://www.govisithawaii.com/blog/#ixzz1qqvJ5iJP

 

2. A Maui Blog. I rather like this post on things to do that are not in the travel brochures.  Sunday drum circle? Sounds awesome! Don’t mind if I do.  🙂

And this thing… I don’t know what it is or what it’s supposed to taste like. Those dark spots look a little like hibernating bugs… but I think I might give it a lick. As long as you try it first.

Lilikoi or passion fruit? Courtesy of http://www.amauiblog.com/

3. Aim for Awesome. With a blog title like that, how can you go wrong? This blog is about life in Hawaii, travel to Hawaii and things to do while you’re in Hawaii. He’s even written about moving to Hawaii, so when you’re ready to pack up and live the good life you’ve got steps to follow.

And oh my gosh, these pictures…

Images courtesy 1. 2. 3.

Share your thoughts

