Hear that sexy smokers’ cough?

Not literally, obviously.

This is my third week with a cold, and I finally made it to the doctor — this is good because I am not coughing as much or as painfully, but bad because the medication makes me feel like a crazy drug addict.

It’s a breathing med for my lungs, but it speeds up my heart and makes my hands shaky and me fidgety. So when I went to the bank all cracked out I felt the need to apologize to the poor teller who probably thought I was coming down or something.

The upside is that feeling only lasts about a half hour and then I calm down and stop running circles around the room.

So… since I’m aiming for extra sleep these days here’s an ADORABLE picture to distract you!

image

Share your thoughts

