Fashion Friday: Concert black

Classical music concert clothes
In reality, I’ll be wearing a black long sleeved dress, black tights and black flats, because that’s our concert attire. But the black long sleeved dress on Polyvore had one of those ugly price tags next to it so I went with the cuter, and less realistic, no-sleeved dress. Seriously, though, how CUTE is that dress?  And it’s supposed to be cold and rainy again, so I’ll need my trusty black coat so I don’t freeze at the reception!
Share your thoughts

