Fashion Friday: Love coral!

It’s warmer out, daylight savings time is coming, and I took a walk in the park which made me all happy and springy feeling.

A few weeks ago, in cold dreary weather, I found coral wedges on sale and couldn’t resist. They don’t seem to exist on the Internet but they very much exist inside my closet. The wedges are mostly comfortable and the color really pops next to jeans. I’ve worn them a couple times now and eventually will get a picture here to share.

Last weekend I wore the coral wedges with a coral lace shirt and long necklace.

For now, we have Polyvore.

Coral!

 

Happy Fashion Friday!

Fashion Friday!

This entry was posted in Fashion.

Share your thoughts

