Fashion Friday: Elusive leopard

OK Folks, I’ve been searching for the perfect pair of leopard print shoes for a really long time.

I see the cutest shoes on other people but all the shoes I saw out in stores looked cheap or trashy or cost more than $100. Sometimes all three.

And then… I stopped in three shoe stores one day and at Target I found adorable, comfortable leopard print flats that are not too expensive!  I bought the same shoes in red 🙂 You might remember those from this other post when I hung out in the coffee shop all morning when my meeting got cancelled.

I also recently got really, really cute wedges that were a belated Christmas present after much sending back and forth with Zappos.com. The Zappos people were super nice, btw. You can see those on this post where I wore them ALL DAY and to a 2-hour concert rehearsal where I was standing most of the time. By the time I got home I practically had to peel the darn things off my feet.

So these leopard print shoes are flats and they don’t give my feet blisters, so it’s really a win for everyone. 🙂

 

image

image

Happy Fashion Friday, everyone!

Fashion Friday link up!

3 comments on “Fashion Friday: Elusive leopard

  1. Cute shoes! Look soft and comfy!I’ve found a few cute shoes and boots at Target at great prices too. Happy Friday:)

  2. Winona says:

    Very cute! Love them! Have a fabulous weekend. ♥Winona

Share your thoughts

