Dinner returns!

It feels like a week since I’ve had dinner at home!

It has been, sadly, if you don’t count eating take-out on the couch while watching Samantha Brown and Petty Little Liars as ‘dinner at home.’

I hadn’t seen my boyfriend since Sunday night, when we went to the jacuzzi after I ate my weight in chips and dip, full calorie beer and Super Bowl cupcakes. Not the most flattering time to put on a bikini.

Tonight he brought the salmon, I the asparagus, and we cooked dinner together.

This week is turning out less stressful than I had anticipated. I really hope it lasts!

This is salmon cooked in olive oil with lemon pepper. Really good.

image

image

image

Share your thoughts

