Fashion Friday: At home

I took the day off today to sleep some extra hours while I try to beat this cold. I’ve been sniffling all week, and today started the sore throat. I tend to get colds in pieces – when the sniffling goes away the sore throat comes out, and so on. I’m hoping to break that by sleeping away the afternoon, though I will probably work for a few hours after I wake up.

Since I’m absolutely not about to take a Fashion Friday picture of myself looking as I do right now, you’ll have to settle for a Polyvore creation that simulates what I am wearing. Though I don’t own leopard print shoes… yet. I’m still looking for the perfect pair. If I ever leave the house today maybe I’ll stop in a shoe store 🙂

Happy Fashion Friday!

Sick day to restful night
I think I’ve finally figured out how to link pictures to their source. Please let me know if I am doing it wrong! This blogging stuff can be tricky!

Fashion Friday!

5 comments on “Fashion Friday: At home

  1. Winona says:

    Lovely! Hope you feel better soon!! ♥Winona

  2. Kori says:

    Thanks for linking up today honey! Kori xoxo

  3. I LOVE THAT SWEATER!!! 🙂 Cute… and the owl necklace. Of course I love it ❤

    • rubysongbird says:

      Thank you!!! Mine is Old Navy, with an owl necklace that was a gift. I know owls are trendy now but I still love them. Too adorable not to! Loved your collection shelf, btw 🙂

Share your thoughts

