From the west coast

It’s warm and sunny, with clear skies.

If my office didn’t keep the temperature at sweater weather I would be in a t-shirt. Maybe even flip-flops.

It seems half the country is freezing or snowing right now, so it doesn’t seem fair that we are only cold after dark.

Here’s the view from my office patio:

image

Wish you were here!

2 comments on “From the west coast

  1. Roxanne says:

    I love this weather!! Winter? I don’t think so.

  2. amandathegmwarrior says:

    I am definitely a California girl. T-shirts and shorts year-round sound great to me. I do not like winter. At least we don’t get snow down here.

Share your thoughts

