Fashion Friday: Black and tan

Today is… Fashion Friday! I thought this would be a fun post, especially since the Santa Clauses in my family brought such great stuff!

Among the great gifts I got were two pairs of shoes – I’m usually skeptical of shoes because I’m really damn picky AND because I have big feet, so I need flats that aren’t going to make me look like Big Foot.

My aunt has great taste, and she found these uber comfortable tan and black flats from Anne Klein’s iflex collection.

They are really, really comfortable and also cute. They’re a tad too big, but I bought those sticker things you put in the heel and they make it fit better. And I adore the flower pattern on the inside.

Check it out (these are my feet):

I just love the ruffles and the little bows!!

I also got these adorable black flats, also from Anne Klein’s iflex collection.

These are really, really comfortable.

I swear I will post real pictures of myself wearing my red pants, when I finally put them on! I looked all over the New York & Co. website, but couldn’t find them. They weren’t sale, they should be there… but alas, I can’t find them. I also scoured the first few search results for NY&C red pants on Google, but again, no dice. Sorry!

 

Fashion Friday!

3 comments on “Fashion Friday: Black and tan

  1. Roxanne says:

    I love loafers, I need to pick me up a pair.

  2. Kori says:

    So cute! Thanks for linking up honey! Kori xoxo

Share your thoughts

