Merry Christmas Eve!

Today is Christmas Eve. And I’m spending a chunk of the morning in my pajamas on the computer.

Of course I am. Want to know why?

Because I have a colossal amount of things to do today, so instead I am wrapped up in blankets in my bed. Makes sense, yea?

I’ll be spending my afternoon sitting on the floor wrapping a very large pile of presents.

Have a Merry Christmas Eve!

2 comments on “Merry Christmas Eve!

  1. Michael Doss says:

    Happy Christmastime! I hope it’s awesome!

  2. rubysongbird says:

    Merry Christmas!! I hope yours is too!

Share your thoughts

