Fall photo: Kamakura, Japan

We are on the verge of Christmas season, but I am not ready to jump on that bandwagon yet. In an effort to hold on to the crisp fall feeling, I’ve changed my desktop background to this lovely memory, a photo I took when we were in Kamkura, south of Tokyo, in  Kanagawa Prefecture, Japan.

I thought I’d share it here with you in case you’re also not quite ready to loose the death grip on fall foliage.

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving with lots of good food and good company!

Walking around while visiting temples in Kamkura, Kanagawa, Japan

3 comments on “Fall photo: Kamakura, Japan

  1. Vincent says:

    I forgot about this one. Beautiful!

  2. Don says:

    Looks like Kingman leaves are turning golden and we have snow in the mountains 16″

Share your thoughts

