Does mayonnaise go bad?

image

image

image

After a morning of last minute Halloween costume shopping, I find myself generally appalled at the lengths costume shops go to in making ‘sexy’ (read: skanky) versions of Halloween costumes.

Today, I kid you not, I saw a sexy version of Nemo from “Finding Nemo”… essentially this is an orange and white striped mini dress, with orange  bow trim. Yikes.

 

My costume is a little less provocative. And much less disturbing. Anyone want to guess?

The cure for all this hectic Halloween-ing is a leisurely BLT sandwich afternoon with one of my favorite people 🙂

Which brings me to an important question: does mayo ever go bad?

Share your thoughts

