Blog: Japan – Digital Nomad

If you, like me, were looking for more personal details about visits to Japan, check out this wonderful blog: Japan – Digital Nomad.

Gorgeous photos, personal thoughts and even a goodbye song! I can already tell I’m going to miss Japan when we leave. I wonder if I will miss the U.S.?

 

From 2011 04 New pig
From 2011 04 New pig

I know it’ll be tough being away from these little guys and their voracious appetites. I love the way Magellan flops his little butt down to be petted when he’s feeling cuddly.

And Charlie, who NEVER SITS STILL and will FIGHT YOU if you try to give him lovin’, until he exhausts himself running around and around and then he’s quite content being cuddled.

Share your thoughts

