“Nothing about cookies is fun.”

“Nothing about cookies is fun.” | dooce®.

Oh my freaking goodness, this is funny. I have totally used a muffin tin instead of a cookie sheet. Though it didn’t turn out very well, I’ve also tried to make muffins in a cookie sheet!

Salt = sugar? Yup, done that too. Drunk Kitchen, I totally relate.

One of these webisodes is not enough. After watching her make cookie-muffins, I binged on two more. Here’s the first Drunk Kitchen episode.

Cheers!

Share your thoughts

