My mistake…

I put the sponges in the dishwasher and…

image

Oops.

We have one sponge with a plastic handle that had less than a tablespoon of dish soap still in it. I foolishly thought it would be fine because it’s only a little extra dish soap.

Little did I know… I won’t be making *that* mistake again!

4 comments on “My mistake…

  1. I totally did that once, except my mistake was that I thought Dish Soap was in fact Dishwasher soap….

  2. lolabees says:

    Oh no! Did it ruin the washer?

Share your thoughts

